Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Queen Anne’s Lace – Queen Anne’s Lace (1969) [MP3]

Queen Anne’s Lace – Queen Anne’s Lace (1969) [MP3]

Genre: Blues-Rock
Country: US
Year: 1969
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 224 kbps
Playtime: 00:34:39
Size: 51 MB
1. The Fool On The Hill (Written by John Lennon/Paul McCartney) 3:06
2. (There’s) Always Something There To Remind Me (Written by Burt Bacharach/Hal David) 2:58
3. No Worry Tour (Written by Anne Phillips/Hilary Lipsitz) 3:17
4. Ticket To Ride (Written by John Lennon/Paul McCartney) 2:19
5. Sally Go Round The Roses (Written by Lona Stevens/Zel Sanders) 3:09
6. Neon Rainbow (Written by Wayne Thompson) 2:20
7. Thank The Beautiful People (Thank The Young) (Written by Peter Cofield) 2:50
8. The Power Of The Flower (Written by Peter Cofield) 2:42
9. The Happiest Day Of My Life (Written by Anne Phillips) 2:10
10. Dangling Conversation (Written by Paul Simon) 2:59
11. Back To Where We Started From (Spinning Song) (Written by Anne Phillips) 2:03
Bonus tracks:
1. Windows And Doors (Written by Anne Phillips) 2:24
2. You Have Turned Me Every Way (Written by Anne Phillips) 2:22

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Aurora Avicii baroness Bastille big big train bill callahan Billie Eilish Bjorn Riis black keys Bob Dylan calexico chris robinson depeche mode DeWolff female female vocals flac FM Attack genesis jorn joy division kate tempest king crimson lettuce madame x madonna metallica neal morse neil young noel gallagher panic division peter frampton prince raconteurs radiohead rammstein roger daltrey rory gallagher santana Sarah Connor slipknot Stonefield tangerine dream the black keys toto u2 volbeat whitesnake ZZ TOP

Our Friends