Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Elvis Costello and The Roots – Wise Up Ghost (2013) [MP3]

Elvis Costello and The Roots – Wise Up Ghost (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Pop Rock/Soft Rock
Country: UK
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:12:10
01. Walk Us UPTOWN 03:23
02. Sugar Won’t Work 03:31
03. REFUSE To Be Saved 04:26
04. WAKE Me Up 05:54
05. TRIPWIRE 04:28
06. Stick Out Your TONGUE 05:28
07. Come The MEANTIMES 03:52
08. (She Might Be A) GRENADE 04:36
09. CINCO Minutos Con Vos 05:00
10. Viceroy’s Row 05:01
11. Wise Up GHOST 06:26
12. If I Could BELIEVE 03:58
13. My New HAUNT 04:41
14. Can You HEAR Me? 06:24
15. The PUPPET Has Cut His Strings 04:55

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 aurora baroness bastille big big train Bill Callahan billie eilish Bjorn Riis black keys bob dylan bruce Calexico chris robinson Chris Robinson Bro... depeche mode DeWolff duff mckagan female female vocals flac genesis interpol Jorn joy division King Crimson lettuce madame x madonna metallica neal morse neil young noel gallagher peter frampton poland prince raconteurs radiohead Rammstein roger daltrey rory gallagher santana sarah connor slipknot tangerine dream the black keys toto u2 volbeat whitesnake zz top

Our Friends