Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


The Mighty Clouds of Joy – In the House of the Lord Live in Houston (2005) [MP3]

The Mighty Clouds of Joy – In the House of the Lord Live in Houston (2005) [MP3]

Genre: Gospel
Country: USA
Year: 2005
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:19:16
Lossless: duppyB
Size: 182 MB
01 – Been Good To Me [00:06:29]
02 – House Of The Lord [00:07:21]
03 – Order My Steps [00:11:45]
04 – Mighty High [00:04:26]
05 – A Church [00:04:24]
06 – Lord I Thank You [00:05:10]
07 – If Jesus Can’t Fix It [00:09:20]
08 – Keep On Doing It [00:04:50]
09 – God Can [00:06:18]
10 – Mama Prayed Us Through [00:07:11]
11 – I Believe In The Lord [00:05:37]
12 – I Made A Step [00:06:21]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Allman Brothers Ba... ariana grande avantasia Avril Lavigne black sabbath BURNING RAIN chaka khan claypool david bowie deep purple delain dream theater dream theatre female vocals flac foreigner gary clark Gary Clark Jr Iron savior italy James Blake john mayall last in line manu lanvin megadeth mercury rev metallica MOSTLY AUTUMN motley crue Motorpsycho neil young o.r.k. overkill Peter Gabriel progressive rock queen Queensryche RHAPSODY OF FIRE rival sons Robbie Williams Sharon Van Etten sleaford mods spirits of fire steve hackett the beatles the cardigans the claypool lenno... whitesnake within temptation

Our Friends