Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Thin Lizzy – Thunder And Lightning (Remastered 2013) 2 CD [MP3]

Thin Lizzy – Thunder And Lightning (Remastered 2013) 2 CD [MP3]


Genre: Сlassic Rock
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Bitrate type: CBR
Playtime: 01:57:53
Size: 283 MB
01. Thunder And Lightning
02. This Is The One
03. The Sun Goes Down
04. The Holy War
05. Cold Sweat
06. Someday She Is Going To Hit Back
07. Baby Please Don’t Go
08. Bad Habits
09. Heart Attack
СD 2
01. Angel Of Death
02. Don’t Believe A Word
03. Emerald
04. Killer On The Loose
05. The Boys Are Back In Town
06. Hollywood
07. The Sun Goes Down
08. Bad Habits
09. This Is The One
10. Thunder And Lightning
11. Cold Sweat 03:10
12. Baby Please Don’t Go
13. Heart Attack
14. The Holy War
15. Someday She Is Going To Hit Back

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends