Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Chris James & Patrick Rynn – Barrelhouse Stomp (2013) [MP3]

Chris James & Patrick Rynn – Barrelhouse Stomp (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Blues/Chicago Blues
Country: USA (San Diego, CA)
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:52:59
Size: 122 MB
01. Goodbye, Later For You 04:26
02. Just Another Kick In The Teeth 03:51
03. I Feel So Good 03:44
04. Messin’ With White Lightnin’ 05:08
05. Before It’s Too Late 04:24
06. A Fact Is A Fact 04:08
07. It Always Can Be Worse 03:15
08. I’m Gonna Stop Fooling Myself 05:10
09. Vicksburg Blues 05:30
10. Bobby’s Rock 04:46
11. Take It Easy (A Tribute To Pinetop Perkins) 03:44
12. Last Call Woogie 04:48

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Alice Cooper ALTER BRIDGE as i lay dying belle and sebastia... Beth Hart black star riders blink 182 brittany howard Bryan Beller charli xcx claudio simonetti coldplay crashdiet cult of luna eddie money emeli sande female female vocals FLAC flying colors foals ghost Goo Goo Dolls helloween iggy pop IQ italy Jenny hval keane king crimson Korn KXM lana del rey liam gallagher marillion metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER mike patton Opeth peter gabriel pixies post malone Prince the cars the cult tool toy dolls twin peaks va

Our Friends