Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Dream Theater – Live at Luna Park (2013) [MP3]

Dream Theater – Live at Luna Park (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 03:09:10
Disc 1
01. Bridges in the Sky
02. 6:00
03. The Dark Eternal Night
04. This Is the Life
05. The Root of All Evil
06. Lost Not Forgotten
07. Drum Solo
08. A Fortune in Lies
09. The Silent Man
10. Beneath the Surface

Disc 2
01. Outcry
02. Piano Solo
03. Surrounded
04. On the Backs of Angels
05. War Inside My Head
06. The Test That Stumped Them All
07. Guitar Solo
08. The Spirit Carries On
09. Breaking All Illusions
10. Metropolis Pt. 1
Disc 3
01. These Walls
02. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
03. Caught in a Web
04. Wait for Sleep
05. Far From Heaven
06. Pull Me Under

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

alice cooper Alter bridge belle and sebastia... BETH HART black star riders blink 182 Charli XCX Chelsea Wolfe cold cult of luna devendra eddie money female female vocals fischer z flac george harrison Goo Goo Dolls iggy pop iq korn kxm lana del rey liam gallagher lindemann metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER Mike Patton Modern Rock Ensemb... Neil Young opeth Peter Gabriel Pet Shop Boys pixies Post Malone prince queen sam fender sheryl crow Sinner slipknot sons of apollo taylor swift the 69 eyes the cars the cult the hu TOM KEIFER tool va

Our Friends