Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Primal Scream & MC5 – Back To Comm (2011) [MP3]

Primal Scream & MC5 – Back To Comm (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Post-Rock,Post-Punk
Country: UK
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 142.96
Disc: 1
1. Accelerator
2. Miss Lucifer
3. Beautiful Future
4. Suicide Bomb
5. Kowalski
6. Uptown
7. Beautiful Summer
8. Shoot Speed Kill Light
9. Swastika Eyes
10. Rocks
11. Can’t Go Back
12. Ramblin’ Rose
13. Kick Out the Jams
14. Come Together
15. Motor City Is Burning
Disc: 2
1. Call Me Animal
2. Sister Anne
3. I Want You Right Now
4. Over & Over
5. Looking at You
6. I Believe to My Soul
7. Human Being Lawnmower
8. The American Ruse
9. I Can Only Give You Everything
10. Movin’ On Up
11. Skull X
12. Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa (Rocket Reducer No. 62)
13. Black to Comm

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends