Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 643 (2013-12-12) [MP3]

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 643 (2013-12-12) [MP3]

Genre: Trance, Progressive Trance
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: image
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:59:35
Size: 274 MB
01. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan – Now Or Never (Estiva & Juventa Remix) [Enhanced]
02. Dunkan – Never Too Late (Sergey Shemet Remix) [Encanta]
03. Stoneface & Terminal – Skyfall [Euphonic]
04. Nick Callan – Inner thoughts [Tool]
05. Armin van Buuren – Save My Night [Armind]
06. Pryda – Lycka [Pryda]
07. Progresia feat. Linnea Schossow – Fire Fire Fire (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Yuri Kane feat. Sopheary – Obsession [Amsterdam Trance]
09. Stoneface & Terminal & Ana Criado – One Heart (Gal Abutbul Starlight Remix) [A&R]
10. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Ben Gold Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
11. Sultan & Ned Sheperd – No Good vs. Cosmic Gate Crushed vs. Fatboy Slim – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
12. Dankann – And God Said (Club Mix) [IHU]
13. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Aisha (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)
14. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix) [Armada]
15. Mixail – A New Age [Black Sunset]
16. Thomas Bronzwaer – Sundown [ASOT]
17. Andain – You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [Black Hole]
18. Arisen Flame – War Of Angels [ASOT] [Tune Of The Week]
19. Airbase – Escape (Daniel van Sand Remix) [ASOT]
20. Purelight – Remember [Blackhole]
21. ReOrder & Six Senses – Dream Your Dreamer [Silent Shore]
22. Aimoon – Comet Riders [Blue Soho]
23. Obsidian Radio feat. Jan Johnston – Love Like This (Beautiful Needs) (Allen & Envy Remix) [Rebooted]
24. Simon Patterson vs. John O’Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher – Brush Strokes In Big Sky (Shura Vlasov Mashup) [Future Favorite ASOT 642]
25. Patterson & Askew vs. Porter & Weston – Stroking The Tesla For Effect (Ian Standerwick Mashup)
26. Blue Horizon – Cage Of Freedom (Allen Watts Remix) [Gent Trance Division]
27. Allen Watts – Fast Lane [Kearnage]
28. David Forbes – Foldback (David Forbes 2014 Refit) [Aria]
29. Photographer – Night Lights [WAO138]
30. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio – The Kingdom [Abora Skies] [Future Favorite ASOT 641]
31. Tiesto – Flight 643 [Magik Muzik] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 Agnes Obel best coast Biff Byford Billie Eilish BLUES ROCK Bryan Ferry caribou coin Coldplay Daryl Hall david bowie Demons & Wizards Depeche Mode dua lipa female vocals five finger death ... flac green day greg dulli grimes h.e.a.t h.e.a.t. Huey Lewis James Taylor king krule metallica miles davis nektar ozzy ozzy osbourne pat metheny Pendragon pet shop boys Phil Collins Pink Floyd progressive rock Psychotic Waltz russ ballard sam sparro Sepultura sonny landreth sons of apollo tame impala tennis tool VA Van Morrison whitesnake wishbone ash

Our Friends