Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Gothic Rock/Dark Folk

Claire Voyant – Time Again (A Collection Of Remixes) (2000) [MP3]

Claire Voyant – Time Again (A Collection Of Remixes) (2000) [MP3]

Genre: Darkwave / Synth
Year: 2000
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:07:13
Size: 155 MB
01. Iolite (Trancelite Remix By Francis A. Preve)
02. Eventide (Riptide Remix By Front 242)
03. Majesty (VNV Nation Remix)
04. Mercy (Cut.Rate.Box Remix)
05. Majesty (Premonition Remix By Assemblage 23)
06. Love The Giver (Eskil Simonsson Of Covenant Remix)
07. Iolite (Octaine Remix)
08. Time And The Maiden (Luxt Remix)
09. Blinking Tears (Haujobb Remix)
10. Bittersweet (LSD Mix By Love Spirals Downwards)
11. Everafter (Singing In The Rain Remix By J. Stephen Foster)
12. Majesty (Beborn Mix By Beborn Beton)
13. Serenade (Trance To The Sun Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

australia beatles BILLIE EILISH Blues rock bobby rush bon iver Cafe Del Mar Deep Purple depeche mode dire straits ed sheeran EQUILIBRIUM female female vocals FLAC fleetwood mac flying colors Foo Fighters frank turner friendly fires genesis Hammerfall Here Lies Man IRON MAIDEN jay som Killswitch Engage king crimson King Gizzard lizzo opeth peter frampton pink floyd Progressive rock rammstein ride rodney crowell shura Sleater Slipknot snoop dogg soundtrack Taylor Swift The Murder Capital The New Roses tool twilight force va volbeat woodstock young thug

Our Friends