Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Yuriy From Russia – Voice of Nature (2014) [MP3]

Yuriy From Russia – Voice of Nature (2014) [MP3]

Genre: Dark progressive, Progressive house, House, techo
Country: Russia
Riptype: image
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:00:00

Tino Deep
Size: 842 MB
01.Yuriy From Russia – Killa (Original Mix)
02.Marcelo Vasami – Dear Alessandra (Original Mix)
03.Rodrigo Mateo – Blossom Out of Nothing (John Axiom Remix)
04.Andrew K, Net Son – Zink (Nicholas Van Orton Remix)
05.Lorchee – Hallucine Nation (Original Mix)
06.Zibe – Deep Walking (Andrez Walkin’ in the Rain Remix)
07.Sergey Post, Mix’usha – Flying Butterfly (Original Mix)
08.Digital Department – Tears Of A Soul (Andy Weed Remix)
09.Arctic Night – Involved Of Mind (Original Mix)

Yuriy From Russia
01.Soulfinder & Svelte – Spoken Truth (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – Sleepless Nights Recordings
02.What Is True By Lamplight – Traffic in Souls (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – Nueva Deep
03.Senores Funkees Baunzz Mladen Mande – Cause And The Cure (Original Mix) – Balkan Connection Tech
04.Lorchee – Hallucine Nation (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – Electronic Tree
05.Feri – Walking With The Stella (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – Stellar Fountain
06.Vitaly Depp – Meeting With Eva (Beat Maniacs Remix) – Stellar Fountain Deep
07.Phonic Scoupe – Love Hate – Stripped Recordings
08.Marcelo Vasami – Micro Diamond (Andrea Cassino Remix) – Soundteller Records
09.Greenage – Utopia (Original Mix) – Massive Harmony Records
10.Fiddler – Deep Feelings (TR20 Remix) – Method Records

01.Ziger – Shadows – Hugo Ibarra & Uvo Remix – Lowbit Records
02.Hugo Ibarra & Uvo – Dissmised Original mix – Perspective Digital -
03.Vanyano – Canis Majoris – Hugo Ibarra & Uvo – Insterstellar Mix – Balkan Connection
04.Erdi Irmak – we won’t sleep tonigh – Intemporal Music
05.Hugo Ibarra & Uvo – Mystery – Intemporal Music
06.Hugo Ibarra & Uvo – Insolate Original Mix -
07.Scotty A – how long is forever – Hugo Ibarra & Uvo Remix
08.Hugo Ibarra & Uvo – Desolate Original Mix – Particles
09.Kasper Koman – All Ein – Hugo Ibarra & Uvo Remix – Movement Recordings
10.Vid Marjanovic & Dr . Adji – A1 – Hugo Ibarra & Uvo – Night Mix – Mirabilis
11.Tini Tun & Hugo Ibarra – Lovely Girl – Balcazar & Sordo – Where are here
12.Dmitry Molosh – Singing Heavens – Hugo Ibarra & Uvo Dub mix – Movement Recordings

Yuriy From Russia
01.Simon Firth – Positive Reaction (Original Mix) – Mirabilis Records
02.ID – ID (Yuriy From Russia Remix)
03.Phi Phi & Airwave – A Breeze on the Nile (Original Mix) – Bonzai Progressive
04.21street – Internal Minds (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – Outta Limits
05.Cordoba – Surface (Original Mix) – Bonzai Progressive
06.Antrim – White Bam (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – 3rd Avenue
07.Ewan Rill – Lightness (John O”Connor Remix) – Stripped Digital
08.DJ Samer & DJ*B – Groove Tool (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – Pangea
09.1Touch – Be Strong (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – Incepto

Andrey Mikhailov
01.AJohn Freedman – You will see feat. Dance Bridge (Original Mix) [Abstract Space]
02.Deng & Slavak – Arkaim (Original Mix) [Suffused Music]
03.Andrew Philippov – No Way to Escape (Jeremy Rowlett Remix) [Suffused Music]
04.DJ Ceratti & JuanPablo Graziano – Heaven (RZN8’s Sidereal Mix) [Massive Harmony]
05.Ri9or – You’re My (LoQuai Remix) [Abstract Space]
06.Andrez – Anthony’s Pier (Original Mix) [Stellar Fountain]
07.Anton MAKe – Vera EP (Original Mix) [Suffused Music]
08.Volkan Erman & Hypnotic Progressions – Expressions (Dr. Avalance Remix) [Suffused Music]
09.Anton MAKe – Vera EP (Wav-E Remix) [Suffused Music]

Yuriy From Russia
01.Mario Puccio – Holograms Life (Progress Inn Remix) – Sound Avenue
02.Audiostorm – Alexander The Great (JJ Grant Remix) – LuPS
03.Andro V – Dune (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – Green Snake
04.Gvozdini – Symphony (Ewan Rill Remix) – Stripped Digital
05.Yuriy From Russia & DJ NaDi aka Monogamma – Angel (Matias Chilano Remix) – System Recordings
06.Adwer – Dulce Amargo (Yuriy From Russia Remix) – LuPS
07.Scotty.A – All We Have Is Forever (Hugo Ibarra & Uvo Remix) – Axon
08.DJ Borra – Cosmo (Alex Villanueva & Kaban Remix) – Stellar Fountain
09.Ishome – Ken Tavr (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) – Festival Lounge

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

alan walker beatles Beth Hart charlotte gainsbou... christmas christmas 2018 coldplay dave mason deerhunter def leppard depeche mode dream theater Eric Clapton eric mcfadden female vocals FLAC france Greta Van Fleet italy Jason becker king crimson los lobotomys LP manic street preac... marillion metal church morrissey muse nancy wilson NEIL YOUNG papa roach Paul McCartney pet shop boys PINK FLOYD presto ballet queen robin trower Rolling Stones rosalia steven wilson the beatles THUNDER TOTO Udo Lindenberg van morrison Venom volbeat walter trout within temptation zayn

Our Friends