Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

The White Shadow of Norway – Destroyer 1,2 (2014) [MP3]

The White Shadow of Norway – Destroyer 1,2 (2014) [MP3]

Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: May 13, 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:11:21
Size: 164 MB
01. War of the Words (feat. KRS-One, Mark Deez & Bigg Limn)
02. It’s Time To Get Live (feat. The Beatnuts)
03. Sick Force (feat. Jiad, Capital X & Razorblade)
04. Execute Your Illusions (feat. Aak da God)
05. XXX 2014 (feat. Sadat X, Jasiri X & Capital X)
06. No Mercy (feat. Blacklung, Kapel & Vitiate)
07. TNT (feat. AZ, Bobby Brewski & Mark Deez)
08. Devils Gotta Die (feat. Channel Live)
09. Wreak Havoc (feat. Kool G Rap, War Generalz & Marcanum X)
10. Goodbye (Instrumental)

Destroyer 2
01. Destroyer (feat. Kool G Rap, Caustic Logic & KRS
02. B.R.O.O.K.L.Y.N. (Bed Stuy 2014) [feat. Big Daddy Kane]
03. Paragraphs of Power (feat. Darren G, Focus Confucius & Marcanum X)
04. Major Game (R.I.P. Guru) [feat. Guru]
05. Razor Tounges (feat. Absoulut Karnage, Bigg Limn & Sycksyllables)
06. The Raw (feat. Phes One of Clokworx)
07. Creatures of the Night (Play Hard) [feat. Masta Ace]
08. Words That Kill (feat. AZ, Dave Z & Past One)
09. Trust Issues feat. (Wise Intelligent of Poor Righteous Teachers & Capital X)
10. Battle To Win (feat. Dr. Ill, Powder & Mark Deez)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Allman Brothers Ba... Ariana Grande avantasia Avril Lavigne belgium billie eilish Bjarki blutengel Bon Jovi buddy guy chaka khan Czarface David gray Dream Theater ECM Electric Mary female vocals flac flower king France Hayes Carll italy jack white james Blake johnny halliday kiss the best of marco sfogli MOSTLY AUTUMN motley crue motorpsycho neal morse neal morse band PAPOOSE PJ Morton progressive rock queen rockabilly ryan adams Ryan bingham ry x Sanremo Shoegaze stoner the struts UNDERRATED v.a .ready steady ... va christmas Walter trout whitesnake

Our Friends