Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – DJ Daks NN Italo Disco NG Mission 2014 (Beat-Box Mix Vol.02) (2014) [MP3]

VA – DJ Daks NN Italo Disco NG Mission 2014  (Beat-Box Mix Vol.02) (2014) [MP3]


Genre: Italo Disco
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:19:50
Size: 183 MB
01. Elen Cora – Astronomers In China (Maxi Version)
02. Siberian Heat – Magic Blue Eyes (Long Version)
03. D.J. Savage – Rain Of Love (Maxi Version)
04. Miko Mission – Let It Be Love (Original Mix)
05. Magic System D.J. – Inside (Maxi Version)
06. Dyva – Joy (Extended Version)
07. Mirko Hirsch Feat. Elen Cora – Save Me (Just for Tonight) (Extended Version)
08. Savage – Save Me (Vocal Remix)
09. Amaya – Sensation (Extended Version)
10. Reale Accademia – She’s Mine (80s Memories Team Remix)
11. Italove – Strangers in the Night (Flashback Ri
12. Nikita Fomin – Stranger (Dream Version)
13. Discobonus – Spend Your Money (Money Maxi Version)
14. Mirko Hirsch – Sweet Surrender (Extended Version)
15. D.J. Savage – When We In Illusion (Special ZYX Long Version)
16. Mode One – She’s Dancing Alone (Extended Version)
17. Tom Hooker & Miki Chieregato – No Elevation (Flashback Remix)
18. Eddy Huntington – Love For Russia (Ruble Version)
19. Magic System D.J. – I Wanna Touch Your Body Now (Extended Version)
20. Italove – Follow Me To Mexico (Flashback Ri
21. Retronic Voice – Dancing In My Dream (Special Extended)
22. Boy Blue – Alone Again (Extended Vocal Mix)
23. Neon Game – Live The Night (Extended Version)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 ACDC ASIA BILLIE EILISH blues BON IVER cher christmas COCO MONTOYA crobot dead daisies depeche mode Elvis Presley equilibrium fear inoculum female female vocals flac freedom call hammerfall Hard Rock iris jay som jeff buckley Jidenna king crimson lana del rey meat loaf metallica Midland New Model Army opeth pearl jam pink floyd prince progressive rock Raphael Saadiq Rapsody redd kross Robert randolph slipknot tanya tucker Taylor taylor swift the dead daisies Tool VA vince gill volbeat woodstock

Our Friends