Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Modern Talking – Music & Video Stars (2013) [MP3]

Modern Talking – Music & Video Stars (2013) [MP3]

Genre: Pop, Eurodisco
Year: 2013
Country: Germany
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:05:34
Size: 150 MB
1. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul
2. You Can Win If You Want (Special Single Remix)
3. Cheri Cheri Lady
4. Brother Louie
5. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
6. Geronimo’s Cadillac
7. Jet Airliner (Radio Version)
8. In 100 Years (Long Version – Future Mix)
9. You Are Not Alone
10. Sexy Sexy Lover (Vocal Version)
11. China In Her Eyes (Vocal Version)
12. Don’t Take Away My Heart (New Vocal Version)
13. Win The Race
14. Last Exit To Brooklyn
15. Ready For The Victory (Radio Version)
16. Juliet
17. Tv Makes The Superstar (Radio Edit)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

12 tones Aerosmith Music fr... age of reason amok beverlei brown Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blacklisted bryan ferry Bugs Henderson cardigans caroline rose christmas organ Der Rote Milan eddie spaghetti electric light orc... elizabeth george erasure ethan brosh false witness Farin Urlaub flac gary moore ghalia giant swan Green Day guttermouth h.e.a.r h.e.a.t horne electric ban... jeremiah johnson john newman the ha... kidz bop kids kyla brox major lazer michael hurley oonagh Prince Legendary B... raul malo ricky espinoza sadist scritti politti spread eagle state radio strangeways The Amity Afflicti... theatre of tragedy vroeger wedding present whitney shaw

Our Friends