Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Modern Talking – The Collection [K2HD Mastering, Japan] (2012) [MP3]

Modern Talking – The Collection [K2HD Mastering, Japan] (2012) [MP3]

Genre: Disco
Year: 2012
Country: Germany
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:05:49
Size: 166 MB
1. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul 5:36
2. Diamonds Never Made A Lady 4:04
3. You Can Win If You Want 3:50
4. There’s Too Much Blue In Missing You 4:42
5. Cheri Cheri Lady 3:49
6. With A Little Love 3:35
7. Brother Louie 3:44
8. Let’s Talk About Love 3:56
9. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love) 3:52
10. Lady Lai 5:00
11. Geronimo’s Cadillac 3:19
12. Doctor For My Heart 3:21
13. Give Me Peace On Earth 4:15
14. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere 4:33
15. Jet Airliner 4:23
16. You And Me 4:03

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

12 tones Aerosmith Music fr... age of reason amok beverlei brown Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blacklisted bryan ferry Bugs Henderson cardigans caroline rose christmas organ Der Rote Milan eddie spaghetti electric light orc... elizabeth george erasure ethan brosh false witness Farin Urlaub flac gary moore ghalia giant swan Green Day guttermouth h.e.a.r h.e.a.t horne electric ban... jeremiah johnson john newman the ha... kidz bop kids kyla brox major lazer michael hurley oonagh Prince Legendary B... raul malo ricky espinoza sadist scritti politti spread eagle state radio strangeways The Amity Afflicti... theatre of tragedy vroeger wedding present whitney shaw

Our Friends