Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Johnny Winter – Step Back (2014) [MP3]

Johnny Winter – Step Back (2014) [MP3]

Genre: Electric blues, Blues Rock, Rock’n'Roll
Country: USA
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:50:31
01. Unchain My Heart – Johnny Winter with Blues Brother Horns – 3:15
02. Can’t Hold Out (Talk To Me Baby) – Johnny Winter with Ben Harper – 4:09
03. Don’t Want No Woman – Johnny Winter with Eric Clapton – 3:07
04. Killing Floor – Johnny Winter with Paul Nelson – 4:28
05. Who Do You Love? – Johnny Winter – 2:52
06. Okie Dokie Stomp – Johnny Winter with Brian Setzer – 2:58
07. Where Can You Be – Johnny Winter with Billy Gibbons – 3:58
08. Sweet Sixteen – Johnny Winter with Joe Bonamassa – 7:57
09. Death Letter – Johnny Winter – 3:39
10. My Babe – Johnny Winter with Jason Ricci – 4:25
11. Long Tall Sally – Johnny Winter with Leslie West – 2:53
12. Mojo Hand – Johnny Winter with Joe Perry – 3:49
13. Blue Monday – Johnny Winter with Dr. John – 3:02

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends