Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Future Funk Squad – Darker Nights (2014) [MP3]

Future Funk Squad – Darker Nights (2014) [MP3]

Genre: Breaks
Country: United Kingdom
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:07:45
01. Future Funk Squad – The Hunted (Blazer Remix) (05:22)
02. Future Funk Squad – Rattlesnake (feat Mechanical Pressure – Yreaneas aPaina remix) (06:04)
03. Future Funk Squad – Rat Race (feat Mojo – Kid Digital remix) (05:45)
04. Future Funk Squad – Tactics (feat Wrexx – BETA remix) (06:25)
05. Future Funk Squad – Darker Days (Hyper Remix) (04:59)
06. Future Funk Squad – Nine Errors (Mr No Hands Remix) (05:38)
07. Future Funk Squad – Monologue (feat Karl Sav – Lee Coombs & Kostas G remix) (05:23)
08. Future Funk Squad – Soundwaves (Sketi’s ‘Drums of War’ Remix) (04:47)
09. Future Funk Squad – Cold Matter (feat Refracture – Lawgiverz remix) (06:51)
10. Future Funk Squad – Disease (feat Slighter – Eshericks remix) (05:45)
11. Future Funk Squad – Past Tense (Future Funk Squad’s ‘AcidMash’ Remix) (05:28)
12. Future Funk Squad – The Colony (Evil Nine Remix) (05:12)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 asia australia beatles BILLIE EILISH blackberry smoke black keys bon iver cafe del mar Electric Youth female female vocals finland flac fleetwood mac flying colors freedom call friendly fires funk hammerfall hold steady italy jay som Jonas Brothers king crimson korn lana del rey little brother madonna marillion metallica new model army opeth pearl jam Pink Floyd Progressive rock ride rockabilly roger waters slipknot Snoh Aalegra snoop dogg taylor swift ten years after The Beatles tool va Vocal Jazz woodstock ZZ TOP

Our Friends