Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Hal McKusick (Art Farmer, Bill Evans, Eddie Costa, Paul Chambers) – Now’s the Time (1995) [MP3]

Hal McKusick (Art Farmer, Bill Evans, Eddie Costa, Paul Chambers) – Now’s the Time (1995) [MP3]

Genre: Bop, Cool Jazz
Country: US
Year: 1995 (1957
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:01:34
01 – Whisper Not (Benny Golson) 03:19
02 – You’re My Thrill (Jay Gorney, Sidney Clare) 04:05
03 – It Never Entered My Mind (Richard Rodgers – Lorenz Hart) 03:49
04 – Strastuspunk (George Russell) 06:29
05 – The Last Day of Fall (George Handy) 03:28
06 – Now’s the Time (Charlie Parker) 06:11
07 – The End of a Love Affair (Edward Redding) 04:41
08 – Larue (Clifford Brown) 04:12
09 – Down and Dirty (Al Cohn) 03:28
10 – Alone Together (Howard Dietz – Arthur Schwartz) 03:50
11 – Gone With the Wind (Allie Wrubel, Herbert Magidson) 05:24
12 – Ponsu (Art Farmer) 03:54
13 – Isn’t It Romantic (Lorenz Hart – Richard Rodgers) 02:17
14 – For Art’s Sake (Al Cohn) 02:26
15 – Old Devil Moon (Burton Lane, E.Y. Harburg) 03:36

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 ACDC ASIA Billie Eilish Blues rock Bon Iver cher coco montoya dead daisies depeche mode fear inoculum female female vocals flac freedom call hammerfall Hard Rock iris italy jay som Jeff Buckley KING CRIMSON Lana Del Rey madonna metallica michael schenker Midland new model army opeth pearl jam Progressive rock Psychedelic queen Raggedy Ann RAPHAEL SAADIQ Rapsody redd kross Sacred Reich slipknot tanya tucker tarja taylor taylor swift The Dead Daisies Tom Waits Tool urban jazz coaliti... va vince gill woodstock

Our Friends