Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


David Bowie – Nothing Has Changed. [The Very Best Of Bowie] (2014) [MP3]

David Bowie – Nothing Has Changed. [The Very Best Of Bowie] (2014) [MP3]


Genre: Pop
Country: UK
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
CD 1:
01. Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)
02. Where Are We Now?
03. Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix By James Murphy For The DFA Edit)
04. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
05. New Killer Star (Radio edit)
06. Everyone Says ‘Hi’ (Edit)
07. Slow Burn (Radio Edit)
08. Let Me Sleep Beside You
09. Your Turn To Drive
10. Shadow Man
11. Seven (Marius De Vries Mix)
12. Survive (Marius De Vries Mix)
13. Thursday’s Child (Radio Edit)
14. I’m Afraid Of Americans (V1) (Clean Edit)
15. Little Wonder (Edit)
16. Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix) (With The Pet Shop Boys)
17. Heart’s Filthy Lesson (Radio Edit)
18. Strangers When We Meet (Single Version)
CD 2:
01. Buddha Of Suburbia
02. Jump They Say (Radio Edit)
03. Time Will Crawl (MM Remix)
04. Absolute Beginners (Single Version)
05. Dancing In The Street (With Mick Jagger)
06. Loving The Alien (Single Remix)
07. This Is Not America (With The Pat Metheny Group)
08. Blue Jean
09. Modern Love (Single Version)
10. China Girl (Single Version)
11. Let’s Dance (Single Version)
12. Fashion (Single Version)
13. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (Single Version)
14. Ashes To Ashes (Single Version)
15. Under Pressure (With Queen)
16. Boys Keep Swinging
17. ‘Heroes’ (Single Version)
18. Sound And Vision
19. Golden Years (Single Version)
20. Wild Is The Wind (2010 Harry Maslin Mix)
CD 3:
01. Fame
02. Young Americans (2007 Tony Visconti Mix Single Edit)
03. Diamond Dogs
04. Rebel Rebel
05. Sorrow
06. Drive-In Saturday
07. All The Young Dudes
08. The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix)
09. Moonage Daydream
10. Ziggy Stardust
11. Starman (Original Single Mix)
12. Life On Mars? (2003 Ken Scott Mix)
13. Oh! You Pretty Things
14. Changes
15. The Man Who Sold The World
16. Space Oddity
17. In The Heat Of The Morning
18. Silly Boy Blue
19. Can’t Help Thinking About Me
20. You’ve Got A Habit Of Leaving
21. Liza Jane

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alice cooper as i lay dying batman beth hart black star riders blink 182 brittany howard charli xcx coldplay crashdiet cult of luna Dragonforce eddie money exhorder female female vocals fischer z flac flying colors Foals GALLAGHER ghost goo goo dolls helloween iggy pop IQ keane King Crimson korn KXM lana del rey Liam liam gallagher marillion metronomy Michael schenker mike patton opeth Peter Gabriel PIXIES post malone prince Samantha Fish shannon wright the cars the cult tool VA Zac Brown Band

Our Friends