Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Modern Talking – Maxi-Singles Collection (2001) [MP3]

Modern Talking – Maxi-Singles Collection (2001) [MP3]

Genre: EuroDisco
Year: 2001
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:17:53
01. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (Ultra Long Version) 7:20
02. You Can Win If You Want (Special Dance Version) 5:16
03. Cheri, Cheri Lady (Special Dance Version) 4:45
04. Brother Louie (Long Version) 5:18
05. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love) (Extended Version) 5:19
06. Geronimo’s Cadillac (Long Vocal Version) 4:54
07. Jet Airliner (Fasten-Seat-Belt-Mix) 5:51
08. In 100 Years… (Long Version – Future Mix) 6:37
09. China In Her Eyes (Remix) 4:24
10. Don’t Take Away My Heart (New Vocal Version) 3:53
11. You Are Not Alone (Vocal Version – Radio Edit) 3:40
12. Sexy Sexy Lover (Vocal Version) 3:30
13. No Face No Name No Number (Digital Records Ultra Long Master Mix) 6:10
14. Win The Race (Winners Mix) 3:34

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

BAD MANKEYS BAD MONTANA ben bedford benny sing bettye lavette camel chimera christina lux cierra cellerari dan deacon dua lipa Eddie Sanders emeli sandé frail hands Goldfrapp Gorky Park Gorky Park horse lords jazz lounge julie covington kevin the creep king dude lazys trouble Like a Version magnis malia morgan heritage murder at the regi... murder at the regi... münchener freiheit PARADISE LOST Pearl jam petra lang primitives saskwatch seaside attraction shara sigur ros simple minds steven wilson the beatles the vaselines The Weeknd thoughts factory Triple J Triple J: Like a V... twist of fate while she sleeps willie hightower ye banished privat...

Our Friends