Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Within Temptation – Let Us Burn – Elements & Hydra Live In Concert (2014) [MP3]

Within Temptation – Let Us Burn – Elements & Hydra Live In Concert (2014) [MP3]

Genre: Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:19:58 + 01:18:28
01 Iron
02 In The Middle Of The Night
03 Faster
04 Fire And Ice
05 Our Solemn Hour
06 Stand My Ground
07 Angels
08 Sanctuary
09 The Last Dance
10 Say My Name
11 Candles
12 Sinead
13 The Promise
14 Mother Earth
15 Ice Queen
16 Stairway To The Skies

Hydra Concert:
01 Let Us Burn
02 Paradise (What About Us?)
03 Faster
04 Iron
05 Edge Of The World
06 In The Middle Of The Night
07 Dangerous
08 And We Run
09 Stand My Ground
10 Covered By Roses
11 Mother Earth
12 What Have You Done
13 Silver Moonlight
14 Whole World Is Watching
15 Sinead
16 Ice Queen

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 beatles BILLIE EILISH BlackBerry Smoke Blues rock bon iver cafe del mar dire straits female female vocals flac fleetwood mac foo fighters frank turner friendly fires funk gregg allman Hammerfall ITALY Killswitch Engage king crimson king gizzard lana del rey little brother madonna magma marillion metronomy opeth pink floyd Progressive rock Rammstein ride scorpions skillet Sleater Kinney slipknot stoner taylor swift The Beatles the black keys the darkness The White Stripes tool Universal Hippies VA volbeat woodstock zero zz top

Our Friends