Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Kool & The Gang – Something Special [ReIssue] (2013) (1981) [MP3]

Kool & The Gang – Something Special [ReIssue] (2013) (1981) [MP3]

Genre: Funk, Soul
Country: USA
Year: 1981
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:07:53
01 – Steppin’ Out
02 – Good Time Tonight
03 – Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It)
04 – Be My Lady
05 – Get Down On It
06 – Pass It On
07 – Stand Up And Sing
08 – No Show
09 – Steppin Out [12'' Mix]
10 – Get Down On It [12'' Mix]
11 – Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It) [12'' Mix]
12 – Stop!
13 – Steppin’ Out [Single Remix]
14 – Get Down On It [Single Version]
15 – Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It) [Single Remix]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Alan Parsons Aldous Harding American bombshell bear's den beyonce billie eilish bishop gunn blues chemical brothers cranberries doherty enforcer fat white family female female vocals flac italy j.j. CALE jj cale Josh ritter king crimson kiss LIZZO LONELY ROBOT madonna Marillion marissa nadler mötley crüe nick johnston norah jones peter gabriel pet shop boys pink Progressive rock queen queensryche rammstein rob thomas Rodrigo Y Gabriela rolling stones sabaton SANTANA snowy white the beatles The Chemical Broth... the cranberries va WHITESNAKE yola

Our Friends