Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Twenty One Pilots – Blurryface [Japan Edition] (2015) [MP3]

Twenty One Pilots – Blurryface [Japan Edition] (2015) [MP3]

Genre: Indie Pop/ Hip Hop
Country: USA
Year: 2015
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 52:26
01. twenty one pilots – Heavydirtysoul (03:55)
02. twenty one pilots – Stressed Out (03:23)
03. twenty one pilots – Ride (03:35)
04. twenty one pilots – Fairly Local (03:27)
05. twenty one pilots – Tear In My Heart (03:09)
06. twenty one pilots – Lane Boy (04:13)
07. twenty one pilots – The Judge (04:58)
08. twenty one pilots – Doubt (03:12)
09. twenty one pilots – Polarize (03:47)
10. twenty one pilots – We Don’t Believe What’s On TV (02:57)
11. twenty one pilots – Message Man (04:00)
12. twenty one pilots – Hometown (03:55)
13. twenty one pilots – Not Today (03:58)
14. twenty one pilots – Goner (03:57)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Albert Castiglia biffy clyro big big train billie eilish Billy Ray Cyrus black mountain black oak arkansas cate le bon COLDPLAY david byrne death angel diamond head female female vocals flac flying lotus interpol italy IZZ Justin Townes earl... king crimson Lenny Kravitz madonna marc cohn Marillion mavis staples METALLICA morrissey myrath neal morse paul mccartney PETER GABRIEL Primal scream rainbow rammstein sammy hagar santana sebadoh slipknot SOTO sting stray cats the national the waterboys TOM WAITS va Waterboys white lies whitesnake

Our Friends