Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Modern Classical/Electroacoustic

Rachel Grimes – The Clearing (2015) [FLAC]

Rachel Grimes – The Clearing (2015) [FLAC]

Genre: Modern Classical, Solo Piano, Ambient
Year: 2015
Country: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:49:13
01. The Air (01:35)
02. The Clearing (08:02)
03. The Air of Place (01:04)
04. The Herald (04:36)
05. The Air in Time (01:26)
06. In the Vapor with the Air Underneath (04:45)
07. Transverse Plane Vertical (02:52)
08. Transverse Plane Horizontal (03:15)
09. The Air, Her Heart (01:59)
10. Further Foundation (06:15)
11. The Air at Night (07:01)
12. And Today Was Her Birthday (Bonus Track) (06:19)

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends