Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

Clean Bandit – New Eyes (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [MP3]

Clean Bandit – New Eyes (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [MP3]


Genre: Synthpop / Indie Dance / Deep House / Nu
Country: United Kingdom (Cambridge)
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:10:12
01. Mozart’s House (Feat. Love Ssega) (03:50)
02. Extraordinary (Feat. Sharna Bass) (04:16)
03. Dust Clears (Feat. Noonie Bao) (04:26)
04. Rather Be (Feat. Jess Glynne) (03:47)
05. A+E (Feat. Kandaka Moore & Nikki Cislyn) (04:06)
06. Come Over (Feat. Stylo G) (03:43)
07. Cologne (Feat. Nikki Cislyn & Javeon) (04:05)
08. Telephone Banking (Feat. Love Ssega) (03:50)
09. Up Again (Feat. Rae Morris) (04:20)
10. Heart On Fire (Feat. Elisabeth Troy) (04:02)
11. New Eyes (Feat. Lizzo) (03:46)
12. Birch (Feat. Eliza Shaddad) (04:15)
13. Outro Movement III (02:00)
Deluxe Best Buy Edition:
14. Rihanna (Feat. Noonie Bao) (03:14)
15. UK Shanty (Feat. Eliza Shaddad) (03:30)
16. Nightingale (Feat. Nikki Cislyn) (02:44)
17. Nightingale (Gorgon City Remix) (05:44)
18. Rather Be (Feat. Jess Glynne) (The Magician Remix) (04:34)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 acdc alter bridge batman Beth Hart big thief billie eilish Blues BOB DYLAN celine dion CHristmas Coldplay deep purple Duster eric clapton female vocals flac foreigner GRATEFUL DEAD Hard rock harry styles ITALY Jimi Hendrix kaytranada king crimson MARILLION melody gardot motorhead Muse neil young nightwish Pet Shop Boys pink floyd Prince Progressive rock radiohead rod stewart roxette sons of apollo steely dan sting stone sour Stormzy the who Tool TRANS SIbERIAN orc... U2 VA westernhagen yes

Our Friends