Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Ella Fitzgerald – Gold: 60 Original Classics (3CD) (2015) [MP3]

Ella Fitzgerald – Gold: 60 Original Classics (3CD) (2015) [MP3]

Genre: Vocal Jazz
Country: USA
Year: 2015
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 03:38:27
Disc 1 [01:13:07]
01. Anything Goes
02. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
03. Manhattan
04. I Get A Kick Out Of You
05. Summertime (with Louis Armstrong)
06. Misty
07. It’s Only A Paper Moon
08. Nice Work If You Can Get It
09. Too Darn Hot
10. You Make Me Feel So Young
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. Just One Of Those Things
13. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
14. I Could Write A Book
15. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
16. Cheek To Cheek
17. Love Me Or Leave Me
18. Begin The Beguine
19. In The Still Of The Night
20. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)

Disc 2 [01:10:26]
01. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
02. The Lady Is A Tramp
03. They Can’t Take That Away from Me (with Louis Armstrong)
04. Blue Skies
05. Isn’t It Romantic
06. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
07. Always True To You In My Fashion
08. That Old Black Magic
09. I Love Paris
10. All Through The Night
11. You’re Laughing At Me
12. Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
13. ‘S Wonderful
14. Where Or When
15. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
16. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
17. Puttin’ On The Ritz
18. My Romance
19. Moonlight Becomes You
20. A Fine Romance (with Louis Armstrong)

Disc 3 [01:14:54]
01. Isn’t It A Lovely Day
02. Someone To Watch Over Me
03. The Very Thought Of You
04. Blue Moon
05. Embraceable You
06. Just You, Just Me
07. My Funny Valentine
08. Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered
09. In A Sentimental Mood
10. Stormy Weather
11. Mood Indigo
12. Get Happy
13. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
14. I’ve Got The World On A String
15. If I Were A Bell
16. Moonlight On The Ganges
17. My Kinda Love
18. Over The Rainbow
19. As Long As I Live
20. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2017 Autograph bjork black country comm... brian wilson chelsea wolfe chris hillman cut copy david crosby DAVID GILMOUR deep purple ed sheeran enter shikari Fergie flac florent pagny Foo Fighters gary numan H.E.A.T horrors IAMX Kaipa killers Kygo lcd soundsystem LEDISI leon russell lights luna macklemore Marc Almond marilyn manson Mastodon metz midland neil young PINK FLOYD Prophets of Rage queens of the ston... Raphael ROLLING STONES spandau ballet the horrors the killers the national tricky u2 van morrison wet wet wet wolf alice

Our Friends