Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Dam-Funk – Invite the Light (2015) [MP3]

Dam-Funk – Invite the Light (2015) [MP3]


Genre: Funk/Electronic/Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2015
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:36:19
01. Junie’s Transmission feat. Junie Morrison
02. We Continue
03. Somewhere, Someday
04. I’m Just Tryna Survive (In the Big City) feat. Q
05. Surveillance Escape
06. Floating On Air feat. Flea & Computer Jay
07. HowUGonFukAroundAndChooseABusta?
08. The Hunt & Murder of Lucifer
09. It Didn’t Have 2 End This Way
10. Missing U
11. Acting feat. Ariel Pink
12. O.B.E.
13. Glyde 2Nyte feat. Leon Sylvers III & Leon Sylvers IV
14. Just Ease Your Mind From All Negativity feat. Snoop Dogg & Joi Gilliam
15. Virtuous Progression feat. JimiJames, Jane Jupiter, Nite Jewel, Novena Carmel & Jody Watley
16. Scatin’ (Toward the Light)
17. Junie’s Re-Transmission feat. Junie Morrison
18. I’m Just Tryna Survive (In the Big City) [Party Version] feat. Q-Tip [Bonus Track]
19. Kaint Let ‘Em Change Me [Bonus Track]
20. The Acceptance [Bonus Track]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

Sandy Alex G 2019 alice cooper alter bridge baccara Belle And Sebastia... BETH HART blink 182 Charli XCX cult of luna eddie money female female vocals Fischer Z flac Frankie Cosmos george harrison goo goo dolls helloween iggy pop iq italy korn kxm Lana Del Rey liam gallagher lightning bug lindemann men i trust metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER MIKE PATTON Modern Rock Ensemb... NORTH MISSISSIPPI ... opeth peter gabriel pet shop boys pixies post malone Prince sam fender slipknot sons of apollo the 69 eyes The Cars THE CULT the hu The Skys Tool VA

Our Friends