Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Duran Duran – Paper Gods (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [MP3]

Duran Duran – Paper Gods (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [MP3]


Genre: New Wave, Pop Rock
Country: Uk
Year: 2015
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:10:06
01. Paper Gods (feat. Mr Hudson)
02. Last Night In The City (feat. Kiesza)
03. You Kill Me With Silence
04. Pressure Off (feat. Janelle Monae and Nile Rodgers)
05. Face For Today
06. Danceophobia (feat. Lindsay Lohan)
07. What Are The Chances? (feat. John Frusciante)
08. Sunset Garage
09. Change The Skyline (feat. Jonas Bjerre)
10. Butterfly Girl (feat. John Frusciante)
11. Only In Dreams
12. The Universe Alone (feat. John Frusciante)
13. Planet Roaring (Bonus Track)
14. Valentine Stones (Bonus Track)
15. Northern Lights (Bonus Track) (feat. John Frusciante)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 algiers annihilator beatles Billie Eilish Black Swan blue öyster cult bohren Breaking Benjamin caspian Coldplay DEF LEPPARD Dirty Shirley eefje Eminem flac gary moore genesis GEORGE MICHAEL Halsey iron maiden italy jimi hendrix john mayer jorn Kirk windstein Lari Basilio lisa mills Marcus King mono inc morcheeba nektar Nicolas Godin ozzy osbourne pearl jam pendragon pet shop boys Pet Shop Boys Hots... revolution saints rush smashing pumpkins Southern Rock supertramp temperance terry allen The Weeknd The Wolfe Brothers... twin atlantic va wire

Our Friends