Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Traditional Electronic/Ambient

Jean-Michel Jarre – Electronica 1: The Time Machine (2015)

Jean-Michel Jarre – Electronica 1: The Time Machine (2015)

Genre: Electronic
Format: MP3 320 kbps
Playtime: 67:41
Size: 155.8 MB
01. The Time Machine (feat. Boys Noize) [03:52]
02. Glory (feat. M83) [03:06]
03. Close your eyes (feat. AIR) [06:25]
04. Automatic (part 1) (feat. Vince Clarke) [03:09]
05. Automatic (part 2) (feat. Vince Clarke) [02:59]
06. If..! (feat. Little Boots) [02:58]
07. Immortals (feat. Fuck Buttons) [04:30]
08. Suns have gone (feat. Moby) [05:47]
09. Conquistador (feat. Gesaffelstein) [03:07]
10. Travelator (part 2) (feat. Pete Townshend) [03:06]
11. Zero Gravity (feat. Tangerine Dream) [06:47]
12. Rely on me (feat. Laurie Anderson) [02:57]
13. Stardust (feat. Armin van Buuren) [04:38]
14. Watching you (feat. & 3D (Massive Attack)) [04:06]
15. A question of blood (feat. John Carpenter) [03:00]
16. The train & the river (feat. Lang Lang) [07:14]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

69 eyes Alice Cooper ALTER BRIDGE Belle And Sebastia... beth hart Billie Eilish Black Star Riders blink 182 Charli XCX chelsea wolfe cold Crashdiet cult of luna dan mccafferty eddie money female female vocals fischer z flac George Harrison ghost iq Korn kxm Lana Del Rey lindemann metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER MIKE PATTON Modern Rock Ensemb... neil young opeth peter gabriel pet shop boys pixies post malone Prince queen sheryl crow Sinner slipknot sons of apollo taylor swift the 69 eyes the cult The HU The Skys TOM KEIFER tool va

Our Friends