Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Sandra Cartolari – Titanic (2007) [MP3]

Sandra Cartolari – Titanic (2007) [MP3]

Genre: Pop
Country: Europe
Year: 2007
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Playtime: 00:56:31
01. My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion) 04:37
02. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (Sandra Cartolari) 05:34
03. Lime Light (Duck Band) 03:13
04. Flashdance …What A Feeling (Irene Cara) 04:02
05. Ghostbusters (Project Group, Sandra Cartolari) 03:37
06. Oh Pretty Woman (Roy Orbison) 02:56
07. Yourney To The Castle (Sandra Cartolari) 04:23
08. The Sound Of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel) 03:00
09. Reality (Richard Sanderson) 04:46
10. Staying Alive (The Bee Gees Tribute Band) 03:52
11. Woman In Love (Barbra Streisand) 03:52
12. Night Fever (Bee Gees) 03:25
13. Unchained Melody (Elvis Presley) 04:29
14. Lotus Blossom (Instrumental) (Project Group, Sandra Cartolari) 04:38

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 agnes obel best coast Biff Byford billie eilish BLUES ROCK bryan ferry caribou Coldplay Daryl Hall david bowie Demons & Wizards Depeche Mode dua lipa female vocals Five Finger Death ... flac green day greg dulli grimes H.E.A.T h.e.a.t. Huey Lewis James Taylor king krule metallica miles davis nektar ozzy ozzy osbourne pacific range pat metheny pendragon pet shop boys Phil Collins Pink Floyd progressive rock Psychotic Waltz russ ballard sam sparro sepultura sonny landreth sons of apollo tame impala tennis tool va Van Morrison whitesnake wishbone ash

Our Friends