Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

Electro Spectre – Beautiful Lies (Limited Edition) (2016) [MP3]

Electro Spectre – Beautiful Lies (Limited Edition) (2016) [MP3]

Genre: Synthpop
Country: Norway
Year: 15 Jan 2016
Licence From: Crab Key Productions (Norway)
Format: CD, Album, Limited Edition
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:04:54
01. The River [4:32]
02. The Human Stain [4:03]
03. Never Let Go [3:28]
04. She Runs Again [4:55]
05. With The Devil At The Start [6:33]
06. Faith [3:00]
07. A Kingdom Alone [4:02]
08. Beautiful Lies [4:17]
09. Strangesuit [5:04]
Bonus Tracks:
10. Excerpts From Fallen [5:17]
11. A Sonic Daydream [3:51]
12. Never Let Go (CK Original Mix) [3:29]
13. The Human Stain (CK Club Edit) [3:26]
14. A Kingdom Alone (T.Brandt Mix) [3:38]
15. Never Let Go (Robopop Electronica) [5:09]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 Algiers Annihilator australia Bad Company batman Billie Eilish Bon jovi CELESTE christmas davey suicide Demons & Wizards devin townsend pro... elf eminem Finland flac gary moore genesis GEORGE MICHAEL halsey invertigo iron maiden ITALY Jess and the Ancie... john mayer jorn kelly clarkson kirk windstein korn Lars Danielsson leonard cohen madness marcus king metal church Mura Masa pearl jam pet shop boys revolution saints rush smashing pumpkins sons of apollo SOUTHERN ROCK southern stoner The Climax Blues B... Thievery Corporati... turbostaat va vanessa mai volbeat

Our Friends