Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


The Rolling Stones – Singles 1963-1965 (2004)

The Rolling Stones – Singles 1963-1965 (2004)

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Album: Singles 1963-1965 (Disc 01)
Year: 1963
Genre: Rock
Format: MP3 320 kbps
1. Come On
2. I Want To Be Loved
3. I Wanna Be Your Man
4. Stoned
5. Bye Bye Johnny
6. Money
7. You Better Move On
8. Poison Ivy
9. Not Fade Away
10. Little By Little
11. It’s All Over Now
12. Good Times, Bad Times
13. If You Need Me
14. Empty Heart
15. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
16. Confessin’ The Blues
17. Around And Around
18. Tell Me (You’re Coming Back)
19. I Just Want To Make Love To You
20. Time Is On My Side
21. Congratulations
22. Little Red Rooster
23. Off The Hook
24. Heart Of Stone
25. What A Shame
26. The Last Time
27. Play With Fire
28. We Want the Stones [Live]
29. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love [Live]
30. Pain In My Heart [Live]
31. Route 66 [Live]
32. I’m Moving On [Live]
33. I’m Alright [Live]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Alice Cooper alter bridge australia belle and sebastia... Beth Hart blink 182 bon iver charli xcx coldplay crashdiet Devendra Banhart eddie money ed sheeran Emeli Sande female female vocals FLAC George Harrison ghost GOO GOO DOLLS helloween iggy pop IQ ITALY jenny hval keane korn kxm lana del rey liam gallagher lindemann metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER mike patton North Mississippi ... opeth peter gabriel pet shop boys pixies post malone prince rammstein slipknot sons of apollo the 69 eyes the cars the cult tool va

Our Friends