Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


The Long Ryders – Final Wild Songs 4CD (2016) [MP3]

The Long Ryders – Final Wild Songs 4CD (2016) [MP3]

Genre: Alt
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 04:31:07
CD1: 01:12:41
CD2: 01:09:06
CD3: 01:16:03
CD4: 00:53:17

Disc 1
01. Join My Gang
02. You Don’t Know What’s Right
03. 10/5/60
04. And She Rides
05. Born to Believe in You
06. Final Wild
07. Ivory Tower
08. Run Dusty Run
09. (Sweet) Mental Revenge
10. Fair Game
11. Tell It to the Judge on Sunday
12. Wreck of the 809
13. Too Close to the Light
14. Never Got to Meet the Mom
15. I Had a Dream
16. Masters of War
17. Black Girl – Acoustic May-June 1984
18. Wreck of the 809 – Acoustic May-June 1984
19. Further Along – Acoustic May-June 1984
20. The Rains Came – CBGBS April 1984
21. You Can’t Judge a Book By the Cover – West End, Chicago Nov 1984

Disc 2
01. Looking for Lewis and Clark
02. Lights of Downtown
03. Wdia
04. Mason-Dixon Line
05. Here Comes That Train Again
06. Years Long Ago
07. Good Times Tomorrow, Hard Times Today
08. Two Kinds of Love
09. You Can’t Ride the Boxcars Anymore
10. Capturing the Flag
11. State of My Union
12. Southside of the Story
13. Child Bride
14. If I Were a Bramble and You Were a Rose
15. Looking for Lewis and Clark – Ogwt
16. Lights of Downtown – Captain’s Mix, Island Studios
17. Capturing the Flag – Captain’s Mix, Island Studios
18. Christmas in New Zealand – State of Our Union
19. Encore from Hell

Disc 3
01. Gunslinger Man
02. I Want You Bad
03. A Stitch in Time
04. The Light Gets in the Way
05. Prairie Fire
06. Baby’s in Toyland
07. Long Story Short
08. Man of Misery
09. Harriet Tubman’s Gonna Carry Me Home
10. For the Rest of My Days
11. Spectacular Fall
12. Ring Bells
13. 17 Ways
14. Basic Black
15. Pushin’ Uphill
16. How Do We Feel What’s Real
17. He’s Got Himself a Young Girl (And He Can’t Keep Up)
18. He Can Hear His Brother Calling
19. Sad Sad Songs
20. Flak Jacket
21. Blues Theme

Disc 4
01. Mason Dixon Line
02. Time Keeps Traveling
03. (Sweet) Mental Revenge
04. Run Dusty Run
05. You Don’t Know What’s Right
06. As God Is My Witness
07. Ivory Tower
08. I Can’t Hide
09. Masters of War
10. Wreck of the 809
11. Good Times Tomorrow, Hard Times Today
12. Six Days on the Road
13. Southside of the Story
14. Still Get By
15. Tell It to the Judge on Sunday

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 Algiers Annihilator australia Bad Company batman beach house Billie Eilish Bon jovi Breaking Benjamin christmas coldplay decarlo Demons & Wizards Dirty Shirley eminem Finland flac Gary Moore genesis GEORGE MICHAEL Halsey iron maiden ITALY john mayer jorn kirk windstein Lari Basilio MAC MILLER Marcus King mura masa nektar ozzy osbourne pearl jam pet shop boys Revolution Saints rockabilly rush smashing pumpkins sons of apollo SOUTHERN ROCK southern stoner The Climax Blues B... The Weeknd Thievery Corporati... turbostaat va vanessa mai volbeat wire

Our Friends