Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Melodic Hard Rock/Arena rock

Atomic Love Reactor – The Arrival (2016) [MP3]

Atomic Love Reactor – The Arrival (2016) [MP3]

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden (Karlstad)
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:01
01. Kiss Of Life 03:23
02. Atomic Love Reactor 04:00
03. Everything Is Dead 03:28
04. Mr. Hyde 04:37
05. Keep Me Alive 03:56
06. Connection Failed 03:20
07. Mystery Of Souls 05:22
08. The Piper 04:52
09. Gone At Last 03:46
10. A Poison Tree 04:47
11. She’s On Fire 03:37
12. Release Me 04:44
13. Tall Whites 07:04

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons bananarama BEE GEES belgium beyonce billie eilish Bruce Hornsby Cage The Elephant chemical brothers fat white family female female vocals flac gang of four glen hansard grand magus greta van fleet honk iron maiden italy jade bird Jay Jay Johanson jon anderson Jordan Rudess king crimson King Gizzard lizzo Loyle carner madonna manowar marillion Morrissey muse Nick johnston norah jones Nouvelle Vague peter gabriel PET SHOP BOYS pristine Progressive rock queen rammstein rolling stones slade snowy white the chemical broth... the rolling stones VA Whitesnake

Our Friends