Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Achim Funk & Mr. Nylson – The Bridge To Yesterday (2016) [MP3]

Achim Funk & Mr. Nylson – The Bridge To Yesterday (2016) [MP3]

Genre: Underground Hip-Hop/Boom Bap/Instrumental
Country: Germany
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:48:17
01. Right Here Right Now
02. The Flava Queen
03. Some Fake The Funk
04. Finding A Record (Skit)
05. Jazz Music
06. Funk Over Here
07. Pass That (Interlude)
08. The Smooth Criminal On Beat Breaks
09. Please Understand
10. Eat Your Eggs Before I Break Your Legs (Skit)
11. Still Diggin In The Crates
12. Rollin To A Spot
13. Rock The Discotheque
14. Fuck A Record Deal
15. Yes Yes Ya´ll

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

batman beatles belgium Big Thief Billie Eilish black swan BLUES CAMILA CABELLO celine dion CHristmas coldplay Deep purple enya eric clapton female vocals flac flamin groovies florence + The Mac... foo fighters fuel fandango gary numan GRATEFUL DEAD iggy pop italy Kylie Minogue LAKE lizzo Marillion Melodic Hard Rock neil young Nightwish overworld dreams Pet Shop Boys pink floyd PRINCE progressive queen Reggae rheingold roxette rpwl sons of apollo steely dan The Beatles The Hu the who timo tolkki's aval... van morrison Whiskey Myers yes

Our Friends