Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Richmond Fontaine – You Can’t Go Back If There’s Nothing To Go Back To (2016) [MP3]

Richmond Fontaine – You Can’t Go Back If There’s Nothing To Go Back To (2016) [MP3]

Genre: Alt. Country
Country: USA (Portland, OR)
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:48:43
01. Leaving Bev’s Miners Club At Dawn 01:34
02. Wake Up Ray 03:38
03. I Got Off The Bus 03:47
04. Whitey And Me 05:23
05. Let’s Hit One More Place 02:55
06. I Can’t Black It Out If I Wake Up And Remember 05:12
07. Don’t Skip Out On Me 04:07
08. Two Friends Lost At Sea 04:34
09. Three Brothers Roll Into Town 03:44
10. Tapped Out In Tulsa 03:01
11. The Blind Horse 02:13
12. A Night In The City 05:30
13. Easy Run 02:59

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

69 eyes Alice Cooper ALTER BRIDGE Belle And Sebastia... beth hart Billie Eilish Black Star Riders blink 182 Charli XCX chelsea wolfe cold Crashdiet cult of luna dan mccafferty eddie money female female vocals fischer z flac George Harrison ghost iq Korn kxm Lana Del Rey lindemann metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER MIKE PATTON Modern Rock Ensemb... neil young opeth peter gabriel pet shop boys pixies post malone Prince queen sheryl crow Sinner slipknot sons of apollo taylor swift the 69 eyes the cult The HU The Skys TOM KEIFER tool va

Our Friends