Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood – Legba’s Whiskey (2016) [MP3]

Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood – Legba’s Whiskey (2016) [MP3]

Genre: Rockin’ Blues
Country: USA (Stockton, CA)
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:07:33
01. Yadda Yadda Yadda 03:21
02. Believe 04:25
03. Legba’s Whiskey 03:42
04. You Must Be Made Of Sugar 02:26
05. All Those Roads (Song For John) 02:15
06. Take Me With You 03:03
07. Dance On The Furniture 03:26
08. There’s A Party 03:31
09. Broken Glass 04:28
10. Scene Of The Crime 05:01
11. 9 Lives 03:39
12. Goin’ Down To Austin 03:41
13. Drinkin’ All Night 02:49
14. Bluesman 05:20
15. The Boogie Boogie 03:45
16. Time 04:36
17. Go Around 04:28
18. Slow Down 03:27

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

BAD MANKEYS BAD MONTANA ben bedford benny sing bettye lavette camel chimera christina lux cierra cellerari dan deacon dua lipa Eddie Sanders emeli sandé frail hands Goldfrapp Gorky Park Gorky Park horse lords jazz lounge julie covington kevin the creep king dude lazys trouble Like a Version magnis malia morgan heritage murder at the regi... murder at the regi... münchener freiheit PARADISE LOST Pearl jam petra lang primitives saskwatch seaside attraction shara sigur ros simple minds steven wilson the beatles the vaselines The Weeknd thoughts factory Triple J Triple J: Like a V... twist of fate while she sleeps willie hightower ye banished privat...

Our Friends