Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Robert Babicz – A Moment of Loud Silence (2016) [MP3]

Robert Babicz – A Moment of Loud Silence (2016) [MP3]

Genre: Downtempo, Ambient, Deep House
Country: Germany
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:50:18
01. Robert Babicz – We Fly to the End of the World
02. Robert Babicz – So Many Ways
03. Robert Babicz – Curious Heart
04. Robert Babicz – Bloom
05. Robert Babicz – Lonely Prophet
06. Robert Babicz – Where Are You!
07. Robert Babicz – Colors
08. Robert Babicz – Wall City
09. Robert Babicz – Giant
10. Robert Babicz – Circles of Thought
11. Robert Babicz – Bloom (Oliver Schories Remix)
12. Robert Babicz – Why We Fly to the End of the World (Van Bonn’s „Valhalla’ Remix)
13. Robert Babicz – So Many Ways (Clawz SG Remix)
14. Robert Babicz – Where Are You! (Aparde Remix)
15. Robert Babicz – Wall City (Dovim Remix)
16. Robert Babicz – So Many Ways (Eitan Reiter Remix)
17. Robert Babicz – Lonely Prophet (Mario Hammer and the Lonely Robot Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

alice cooper anastacia angus angus & julia ston... ariel pink black country comm... cat stevens coldplay concrete and gold cut copy david gilmour DEEP purple deer tick def leppard fink flac foo fighters Galantis Gary Numan gizmodrome Hüsker Dü Indochine Josh Ritter lcd soundsystem Lifesigns lights madonna Marilyn Manson mastodon metz Michael McDonald mount kimbie myrkur Natalie Merchant neil young prophets of rage queens of the ston... ringo starr rolling stones saint etienne simo Sleep Well Beast SPARKS Steven Wilson the doors THE HORRORS the killers the national u2 van morrison

Our Friends