Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

VA – Future dark club vol. I (2016) [MP3]

VA – Future dark club vol. I (2016) [MP3]


Genre: 80’s/cyberpunk/darkwave/synthwave
Country: Marseille, France
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:18
01 Miami Beach Force – Haunted city 05:21
02 Dance with the Dead – The man who made a monster 04:57
03 Lazerhawk – Wrong side of town 03:31
04 ALEX – Punkfunk 05:55
05 Arcade High – Gatekeeper 04:26
06 Nightcrawler – Witchcraft 02:03
07 Tonebox – Breaking the mainframe 04:23
08 Toutant – Guilty 03:18
09 Niky Nine – Exhausted divinity 04:47
10 Speed Machine – Necronomicon 03:51
11 Meteor – Club of the damned 04:42
12 Ludrium – Trial by fire 04:04

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

Sandy Alex G 2019 alex g alice cooper ALTER BRIDGE belle and sebastia... BETH HART blink 182 Charli XCX chelsea wolfe cult of luna Eddie Money female female vocals Fischer Z flac France George Harrison Goo Goo Dolls helloween hellyeah iggy pop iq italy korn kxm Lana Del Rey liam gallagher lightning bug lindemann men i trust Metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER MIKE PATTON NORTH MISSISSIPPI ... opeth peter gabriel Pet Shop boys PIXIES Post malone Prince sam fender slipknot sons of apollo the 69 eyes the cars the cult The HU Tool va

Our Friends