Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole – It’s Christmas Time (1989) (1992) [MP3]

Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole – It’s Christmas Time (1989) (1992) [MP3]

Genre: Vocal Jazz, Christmas
Year: 1992
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 39:06
01. Silent Night (Bing Crosby) (2:10)
02. Jingle Bells (Bing Crosby) (2:41)
03. White Christmas (Bing Crosby) (1:38)
04. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Nat King Cole) (2:28)
05. O Come All Ye Faithful (Frank Sinatra) (2:16)
06. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Frank Sinatra) (1:30)
07. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Frank Sinatra) (1:41)
08. Jingle Bells (Frank Sinatra) (2:32)
09. Silent Night (Frank Sinatra) (3:07)
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Bing Crosby) (2:17)
11. Adeste Fideles O Come All Ye Faithful (Bing Crosby) (3:14)
12. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Bing Crosby) (2:58)
13. Joy To The World (Bing Crosby) (1:47)
14. The First Noel (Bing Crosby) (2:28)
15. Silver Bells (Bing Crosby) (3:06)
16. The Christmas Song (Nat King Cole) (3:14)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

arcade fire arch enemy Beach boys beth hart bob dylan carpenters chris cornell christmas Christmas 2018 coldplay david bowie dead can dance Def leppard Dream Theater female female vocals flac Greta van fleet Hammerfall ice cube italy Jason becker john mellencamp kate bush king crimson Los Lobotomys lp manic street preac... mccartney metal church metallica michael buble morrissey muse neil young pain of salvation paul mccartney Pavlov's Dog PINK FLOYD queen ROLLING STONES SMASHING PUMPKINS steven wilson taj mahal the 1975 Toto tribute to van morrison wings within temptation

Our Friends