Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

PremRock & Fresh Kils – Leave In Tact (2016) [MP3]

PremRock & Fresh Kils – Leave In Tact (2016) [MP3]

Genre: Underground/Abstract Hip
Country: Canada
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V0
Playtime: 00:46:49
01. Broken Hallelujah
02. Losing My Mind
03. Like This feat. Homeboy Sandman & Brandon Dramatic
04. Bring Your Bad
05. No Pleas Copped
06. Saudade
07. Flame
08. Spit feat. Noah23
09. Must Be Nice
10. Rewind feat. Moka Only
11. Play On, Band
12. Feast feat. C-Rayz Walz & El Da Sensei
13. Winter On Broome Street
14. Lost In The Ether

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 BEATLES BILLIE EILISH blackberry smoke black keys blues rock bon iver Bryan Adams cafe del mar dire straits female female vocals flac fleetwood mac Friendly Fires funk hammerfall Khruangbin killswitch engage king crimson korn Lana Del Rey little brother Lloyd Cole madonna marillion metronomy Opeth pink floyd Progressive rock rammstein ride scorpions Shane Filan shura sleater kinney Slipknot stoner taylor swift ten years after the beatles the black keys the darkness The Raconteurs The White Stripes tool va woodstock zero zz top

Our Friends