Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


David Bowie – Naked & Wired (1969-1980) (1991) [FLAC]

David Bowie – Naked & Wired (1969-1980) (1991) [FLAC]


Genre: Glam,Rock
Source: CD
Country: Germany
Year: 1991
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:03:36
01. Space Oddity (Demo, first part only, 1969)
02. Rupert The Riley (Outtake, 1970)
03. Changes (Demo, 1971)
04. Kooks (Demo, 1971)
05. Amsterdam (Demo, 1971)
06. Starman (Backing track, 1972)
07. The Jean Genie (Alternate Mix, 1972)
08. A Lad In Vain (Outtake, 1973)
09. All The Young Dudes (Outtake, 1973)
10. Tired Of My Life (Outtake, 1970)
11. Who Can I Be Now? (Outtake, 1975)
12. London Bye Ta Ta (Outtake, 1968)
13. The Ching-A-Ling Song (Outtake, 1968)
14. Lover To The Dawn (Demo, 1969)
15. The Man Who Sold The World (Saturday Night Live, 15th December, 1979)
16. Boys Keep Swinging (Saturday Night Live, 15th December, 1979)
17. Ashes To Ashes (Johnny Carson Show, 5th September, 1980)
18. TVC-15 (Saturday Night Live, 15th December, 1979)

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

batman beatles belgium Big Thief Billie Eilish black swan BLUES CAMILA CABELLO celine dion CHristmas coldplay Deep purple enya eric clapton female vocals flac flamin groovies florence + The Mac... foo fighters fuel fandango gary numan GRATEFUL DEAD iggy pop italy Kylie Minogue LAKE lizzo Marillion Melodic Hard Rock Muse neil young Nightwish Pet Shop Boys pink floyd PRINCE progressive queen Reggae rheingold roxette rpwl sons of apollo steely dan The Beatles The Hu the who timo tolkki's aval... van morrison Whiskey Myers yes

Our Friends