Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Fleetwood Mac – The Hits Of Fleetwood Mac (1990) [FLAC]

Fleetwood Mac – The Hits Of Fleetwood Mac (1990) [FLAC]

Genre: Rock, Blues Rock
Country: Germany
Year: 1990
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:47:25
01. Albatross
02. Need Your Love So Bad
03. Black Magic Woman
04. Coming Home
05. Just The Blues with Eddy Boyd
06. Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
07. Stop Messin’ Round
08. Let Me Go (Leave Me Alone)
09. I’d Rather Go Blind
10. The Big Boot with Eddy Boyd
11. Rambling Pony
12. Doctor Brown
13. Looking For Somebody
14. Merry Go Round
15. Crazy ‘Bout You Baby
16. I Believe My Time Ain’t Long

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends