Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Paul McCartney – Tripping The Live Fantastic – Highlights! (USA, Capitol CDP 7 (9537) 2) (1990) [FLAC]

Paul McCartney – Tripping The Live Fantastic – Highlights! (USA, Capitol CDP 7 (9537) 2) (1990) [FLAC]

Genre: Rock
Country: USA
Year: 1990
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 73:55
01. Got To Get You Into My Life 3:16
02. Birthday 2:44
03. We Got Married 7:09
04. The Long And Winding Road 3:48
05. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band 6:23
06. Can’t Buy Me Love 2:24
07. Put It There 2:32
08. Things We Said Today 4:56
09. Eleanor Rigby 2:44
10. My Brave Face 3:09
11. Back In The U.S.S.R. 3:15
12. I Saw Her Standing There 3:36
13. Coming Up 5:09
14. Let It Be 3:45
15. Hey Jude 8:39
16. Get Back 4:00
17. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End 6:27
Back, Disc, Matrix

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 australia beatles BILLIE EILISH Blues rock bon iver cafe del mar Chillout Creedence Clearwat... Deep House Deep purple dire straits ed sheeran female female vocals flac fleetwood mac foo fighters FRANK TURNER friendly fires hammerfall hold steady iron maiden italy jay som king gizzard lana del rey lava lillie mae Molly Nilsson murder capital opeth Patti Smith peter frampton pink floyd Progressive rock RIDE rodney crowell shura Skillet slipknot Snoop dogg Taylor Swift the new roses Tom Jones tool Twilight Force volbeat Woodstock young thug

Our Friends