Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Lost Boyz & Lords of The Underground – Lost Tapes (9th Wonder Presents) (2017) [MP3]

Lost Boyz & Lords of The Underground – Lost Tapes (9th Wonder Presents) (2017) [MP3]

Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:46:31
01. Mr. Cheeks – Early feat. Carlitta Durand (Prod. 9th Wonder)
02. Lords Of The Underground – I Love Lords! (Prod. 9th Wonder)
03. Lost Boyz – Dem Boyz (Prod. 9th Wonder)
04. Lords Of The Underground – Official (Prod. 9th Wonder)
05. Lost Boyz – Do Or Die feat. Tyler Woods (Prod. 9th Wonder)
06. Lords Of The Underground – Midnight Riders (Prod. 9th Wonder)
07. Lost Boyz – We Miss Freaky Tah (Prod. 9th Wonder)
08. Lords Of The Underground – Easy (Lean In) (Prod. 9th Wonder)
09. Lost Boyz – Count The Money Up (Prod. AMP)
10. Lords Of The Underground – Mistakes Too (Prod. 9th Wonder)
11. Lost Boyz – Get It In (Prod. AMP)
12. Lords Of The Underground – So Beautiful(You Are) feat. Darien Brockington & Carlitta Durand (Prod. 9th Wonder)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons Ariana grande bananarama Billie Eilish cage the elephant Chemical Brothers craig finn Cranberries female female vocals flac gang of four italy jade bird JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR jon anderson jordan rudess josh ritter Joss stone Kansas Kelsey Lu king crimson lizzo LONELY ROBOT madonna Manowar marillion megadeth melissa etheridge motley crue Norah jones peter gabriel pet shop boys Pink pink floyd prince pristine Progressive rock queensryche rammstein rolling stones sabaton sigur ros snowy white The Beatles the cranberries u2 va WHITESNAKE

Our Friends