Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Marquee & Ninjustice (Kyo Itachi & Venom) – Femme Fatale (2017) [MP3]

Marquee & Ninjustice (Kyo Itachi & Venom) – Femme Fatale (2017) [MP3]

Genre: Female Rap/Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:55:16
01. Femme Fatale (Narrative Poetry) (produced by Venom)
02. Another Level (produced by Venom)
03. The Making Of A Hustler feat. Crystal Johnson (produced by Kyo Itachi)
04. Hood Good feat. Monifah (produced by Venom)
05. StoryCrook (produced by Kyo Itachi) (scratches Venom)
06. From Nicci Hoo With Love (Produced by Venom)
07. Rude Girlz feat. Puff & Dawn Gun (produced by Venom)
08. One Of A Kind (produced by Venom)
09. The Elevation (produced by Kyo Itachi)
10. Death Angels feat. Gstats (of Bankai Fam) (produced by Kyo Itachi)
11. Lean So Hard (produced by Lord Finesse)
12. Raise The Bar (produced by Venom)
13. Surviving In The Desert feat. Nature, Prince Po & Ms. Kennedy (produced by Kyo Itachi)
14. Conclusion (produced by Kyo Itachi)
15. The Making Of A Hustler feat. Crystal Johnson (Venom Re

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons Aldous Harding American bombshell anderson paak beatles BILLIE EILISH bishop gunn cage the elephant chemical brothers craig finn cranberries danko jones enforcer fat white family female female vocals flac italy j.j. CALE jj cale Josh Ritter king crimson kiss LIZZO Lonely Robot madonna marillion motley crue nick johnston norah jones P nk pet shop boys pink Progressive rock Queen queensryche Rammstein rob thomas rodrigo y gabriela Rolling Stones sabaton santana snowy white the beatles the chemical broth... the cranberries VA whitesnake yola

Our Friends