Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

The HeavyTrackerz – Odyssey A Musical Journey (2017) [MP3]

The HeavyTrackerz – Odyssey A Musical Journey (2017) [MP3]

Genre: Grime/UK Hip
Country: UK
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:53:36
01. Odyssey Intro feat. Noel Clarke & P Money
02. Meet Paul (Interlude)
03. Control feat. JME, P Money, Kurt & Donae’o
04. Rudeboy Flex feat. Face, Ghetts & Lethal Bizzle
05. Welcome (Interlude)
06. Survivor feat. Doctor, Inch ‘Section Boyz’ & Joe Grind
07. Feel the Love feat. London House Cats, Glorynade, Paije & Mikill Pane
08. Days Like This feat. Tizzy
09. Sorry feat. Monstaboy, Big Narstie & Mark Asari
10. Kore Wa Odessei Desu feat. Manga
11. Hands Up feat. Teddy Bruckshot & Big Narstie
12. In the Air feat. Alika & Lady Chann
13. Lights feat. Shola Ama
14. Concrete Jungle feat. Moelogo, Footsie & Durrty Goodz
15. When I Wake Up feat. Tizzy & Face
16. Way Too Much feat. Big Tobz, Young T & Bugsey
17. Black Widow feat. Ghetts, Capo Lee, Prez T & Double S
18. Where the Heart Is feat. Tom Walker & Mikill Pane

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ac dc Anna Ternheim bjork black sabbath bob dylan bob seger Charlotte Gainsbou... Christmas coldplay daho deep purple ed sheeran elton john eminem eric johnson etienne daho Evanescence female vocals flac GREEN DAY in flames Iron Maiden italy Jeff Lynne kansas KING CRIMSON Maroon 5 MAVIS STAPLES metallica Morrissey noel gallagher paloma faith peter hammill plenilunio queen R.E.M. ronnie earl sam smith seal Sharon Jones sia Tame Impala Tarja TAYLOR SWIFT Tears For Fears THE NATIONAL tim mcgraw tove lo u2 Zucchero

Our Friends