Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


A-Ha – Summer Solstice (2017) [MP3]

A-Ha –  Summer Solstice (2017) [MP3]


Genre: Electronic, Synthpop
Country: Norway
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:53:39
01. This Is Our Home (MTV Unplugged) 05:05
02. Lifelines (MTV Unplugged) 05:18
03. I’ve Been Losing You (MTV Unplugged) 05:04
04. Analogue (All I Want) (MTV Unplugged) 04:43
05. The Sun Always Shines On TV (MTV Unplugged) 04:27
06. A Break In The Clouds (MTV Unplugged) 04:54
07. Foot Of The Mountain (MTV Unplugged) 05:27
08. Stay On These Roads (MTV Unplugged) 06:17
09. This Alone Is Love (MTV Unplugged) 06:07
10. Over The Treetops (MTV Unplugged) 06:43
11. Forever Not Yours (MTV Unplugged) 04:06
12. Sox Of The Fox (MTV Unplugged) 07:18
13. Scoundrel Days (MTV Unplugged) 04:56
14. The Killing Moon (MTV Unplugged) 05:54
15. Summer Moved On (MTV Unplugged) 05:29
16. Memorial Beach (MTV Unplugged) 04:32
17. Living A Boys Adventure Tale (MTV Unplugged) 05:35
18. Manhattan Skyline (MTV Unplugged) 05:47
19. The Living Daylights (MTV Unplugged) 05:49
20. Hunting High And Low (MTV Unplugged) 05:56
21. Take On Me (MTV Unplugged) 04:13

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends