Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Fleetwood Mac – Love That Burnst – The Blues Years (2017) [FLAC]

Fleetwood Mac – Love That Burnst – The Blues Years (2017) [FLAC]

Genre: Rock, Blues
Source: CD
Country: EU
Year: 2017
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 02:28:35
CD 1
01. Albatross
02. Need Your Love So Bad
03. Long Grey Mare (2001 Remaster)
04. Intro / Lazy Poker Blues
05. My Baby’s Sweeter
06. Talk To Me Baby
07. The Sun Is Shining
08. Earl Vince & The Valiants – Someone’s Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
09. Do You Give A Damn For Me?
10. Buzz Me Baby
11. Fast Talking Woman Blues (2001 Remaster)
12. Love That Burns
13. Man Of The World (1998 Remaster)
14. Mind Of My Own
15. Farewell
16. How Blue Can You Get?
17. I Have To Laugh
18. Leaving Town Blues
19. Like It This Way
20. Tell Me from The Start
21. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
22. World In Harmony (Alternative Take)

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ac dc ada lea banks beatles Beyoncé blues Blues rock BOB DYLAN brian eno david bowie deep purple depeche mode duran duran edison's children ed sheeran female female vocals flac gary moore Gov't mule Hard Rock Khruangbin KING CRIMSON madonna metallica Neil Young New order opeth prince purple mountains queen raconteurs rammstein sabaton sam smith scott stapp shakespears sister slipknot SOUTHERN ROCK stacy wilde sum 41 The Black Keys the cure THOM YORKE through fire va versengold volbeat yes ZAPPA

Our Friends