Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Whitney Houston – I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard (2017) [MP3]

Whitney Houston – I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard (2017) [MP3]

Genre: Pop
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 73:08
01. I Will Always Love You (Alternate Mix) (5:04)
02. I Have Nothing (Film Version) (4:56)
03. I’m Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix I Edit) (5:43)
04. Run To You (Film Version) (4:19)
05. Queen Of The Night (Film Version) (3:15)
06. Jesus Loves Me (Film Version) (with Michele Lamar Richards) (1:07)
07. Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version) (4:53)
08. I Will Always Love You (Film Version) (4:35)
09. I Have Nothing (Live from Brunei) (6:53)
10. Run To You (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) (4:47)
11. Jesus Loves Me / He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) (10:39)
12. Queen Of The Night (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) (5:36)
13. I Will Always Love You (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) (6:15)
14. I’m Every Woman (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) (5:07)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 Ammunition anvil bangles Beechwood BELLE and sebastia... beth hart black label societ... Black Rebel Motorc... Blues calexico camila cabello cranberries eric clapton fall out boy first aid kit flac Fleetwood Mac galahad glen hansard hollysiz italy jack white joe perry Judas Priest justin timberlake machine head Magnum manfred mann marillion moon taxi of mice and men PERFECT BEINGS PINK FLOYD porches Shame shins SIMPLE MINDS steve hackett The Cranberries The Go Team The Limiñanas the shins Tommy Emmanuel Tune Yards ty segall U2 Walking Papers whitesnake whomadewho

Our Friends