Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Philipp Fankhauser – I’ll Be Around (2017) [MP3]

Philipp Fankhauser – I’ll Be Around (2017) [MP3]

Genre: Blues
Country: Switzerland (Thun)
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:08:01
01. Horse Of A Different Color 03:38
02. Homeless 05:26
03. Big Ol’ Easy 04:14
04. Cryin’ Shame (Can’t Believe My Baby) 03:33
05. I Fall So Easy 03:14
06. Catch Up With The Blues 04:44
07. Let’s Straighten It Out 06:20
08. The Lesson 02:42
09. Somebody’s Sleepin’ In My Bed 04:09
10. I’ll Be Around 03:24
11. It Tears Me Up 04:06
12. Only In It For The Money 03:59
13. When A Fool Takes His Turn 04:30
14. My Dog And Me 05:02
15. Circumstances 08:55

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 beatles Bohemian Rhapsody buble chris cornell christmas dead can dance dream theater eric clapton female female vocals flac gary numan Greta Van Fleet imagine dragons JARRE jean michel jarre Jethro Tull JIMI HENDRIX knopfler mariah carey marillion mark knopfler metallica michael buble Midnight Oil mumford Mumford & Sons mumford and sons Muse Nita Strauss overhead p.o.d. pink floyd prince queen RITCHIE BLACKMORE rolling stones ROSALIA sarah brightman Slade Smashing Pumpkins steven wilson THE BEATLES the doors The Smashing Pumpk... va vanessa paradis white album zaz

Our Friends